Keller Williams Realty Key Partners Service Provider Directory

SERVICE PROVIDER DIRECTORY BY INDUSTRY

   

ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN ARTIST

Katie Danner Studio
Katie Danner
Phone: 816-813-3476
info@katiedannerstudio.com
www.KatieDannerStudio.com
7426 Rosewood Circle
Prairie Village, KS 66208
"Where your home is my art: Custom home drawings by Katie Danner"
 

BUSINESS GREETING CARDS & CALENDARS

Posty Cards, Inc
Janet Coats
Phone: 816-231-2323  ext. 111
Toll free phone: 800-821-7968  ext.111
customerservice@postycards.com
www.postycards.com
 

FLOORING: Hardwood / Carpet / Floor Cleaning

Quality Hardwood Flooring, LLC
Ralph Miller
Phone: 816-718-2049
qualityhw@icloud.com
-Free Estimates-
"The Quality's in Our Work"

Quality Hardwood Flooring LLC

Big Bob's Flooring Outlet
Mike Elyachar, Assistant Vice President
Office: 913-362-2627
Cell: 913-634-3045
Fax: 913-789-7126
melyachar@bigbobskc.com
www.bigbobsoutlet.com
10001 W. 75th Street
Overland Park, KS 66204
 
DLV Hardwood Flooring
Nelson Gordon
Business: 816-812-3928
Mobile: 816-484-8283
nelson@nelsongordon.com
www.DLVFlooring.com
 

FOUNDATION

Foundation1 Repair & Drainage
Stephanie Annen
Phone: 816-682-8440
www.foundation1.net
foundation1office@gmail.com
Rest your foundation on our reputation
Foundation1 Repair & Drainage
Falcon Foundations
Jonathan Jennings
816-215-8710
jonathanjennings@yahoo.com
www.FalconFoundationsRepair.com
121 W 63rd St, Ste 202
Kansas City, MO  64113
 

HOME INSPECTIONS

Crown Home Inspections
Janet Clason & Lisa Nickel
Office: 913-653-0996
ClientCare@CrownHomeInspections.com
CrownHomeInspections.com
Buy.Sell.Confidently.
Crown Home Inspections
Legacy Home Inspections
Robert Ladd
Phone: 913-484-4157
Cell: 913-282-9706
legacyhomeinspectionskc@gmail.com
www.LHI-KC.com
"Providing Peace of Mind -- One Home at a Time"

Legacy Home Inspections

Metro Property Inspection
Michael Pelliccia
Phone: 913-390-9001
Toll Free: 866-673-9001
mpelliccia@metropropertyinspection.com
www.MetroPropertyInspection.com
8809 Long St., Lenexa, KS 66215
"Ensuring the house you select is the home you'll love"
Metro Property Inspection
WIN Home Inspection | WIN North Overland Park
Matt Bailey, Inspector and Owner
Direct: 913-735-9946
mbailey@wini.com
northoverlandpark.wini.com
 

HOME WARRANTY

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Mandy Wiseman, Account Executive
Cell: 816-601-5000
Toll Free: 800-795-9595
mwiseman@2-10.com
www.2-10.com
13900 E Harvard Ave
Aurora, CO  80014
"Long Live Happy Homes"
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
A.B. May
Christian Kirby, Sales
816-517-8894
ckirby@abmay.com

Courtney James, Home Warranty Development Director
816-217-6498
cjames@abmay.com

Home Warranty Website: hw.abmay.com
REALTOR Hotline: 913-888-4000
Agent Resolution Line: 913-915-2473
AB May Home Warranty
Carefree Home Warranty
Joe Gurera
Mobile: 913-283-0234
Business: 913-701-6016
joe@carefreehomewarranty.com
www.carefreehomewarranty.com
2017 W 104th, Suite 200
Leawood, KS  66206
"Protection From the Unexpected"
Carefree Home Warranty
HWA Home Warranty
Rian Poythress, Account Executive
Phone: 816-654-5920
Toll Free: 1-888-492-7359
rian.poythress@hwahomewarranty.com
www.hwahomewarranty.com
HWA - Home Warranty of America
Old Republic Home Protection
Janell Enderson, Senior Account Executive
Direct: 800-282-7131 x1291
Cell: 913-219-4245
JanellE@orhp.com
www.myorhp.com/janellenderson
Old Republic Home Protection

INSURANCE

EVOKE Insurance
Christopher Mather
913-825-7527
service@evokekc.com
www.evoke-insurance.com
"Ordinary is overrated"
EVOKE Insurance
American Family Insurance - Rieder & Associates
David Rieder, Agent
913-735-8020
riederandassociates@amfam.com
www.riederandassociates.com
4518 W. 89th St., Suite 200
Prairie Village, KS  66207
American Family Insurance Rieder & Associates

MOLD REMOVAL

KC Mold Guys
Mike Troyer
119 W Gregory Blvd #8470
Kansas City, MO 64114
mike@kcmoldguys.com
www.kcmoldguys.com
"Mold Removal You Can Trust"
Free Estimates!
KC Mold Guys

MORTGAGE | HOME LENDING

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Jennifer Gile, Mortgage Planner, NMLS 229511
4200 Somerset Dr., Ste 101
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Direct: 913-660-8371
jen@loanswithjen.com
www.loanswithjen.com
Jen Gile, Fairway Mortgage

Guild Mortgage
Dave Brown, District Manager | NMLS #216112
Phone: (913) 944-4203 | Mobile: (913) 314-6656
Branch: (913) 944-4200 | Fax: (913) 344-4201
dave.brown@guildmortgage.net
www.GuildMortgage.com

10740 Nall Ave, Suite 150, Overland Park, KS 66211

Guild Mortgage - Dave Brown

MOVING & STORAGE

NL Wilson Moving, Inc.
Mike Drier
Office: 913-236-7052
mike.drier@yahoo.com
www.nlwilsonmovers.com
"Family Owned & Operated Since 1965"
NL Wilson Moving & Storage

ORGANIZATION

Bee Organized
Kristen Christian
Phone: 913-735-6409
Kristen@beeorganized.com
www.beeorganized.com
"Simplify your hive"
Bee Organized

PAINTING

H & H Painting, LLC
Pat Ruiz, Sales Manager
Phone: 816-800-8770 | Mobile: 816-916-0751
pat@hhpaintingkc.com
www.hhpaintingkc.com
401 N Lawn Ave, Kansas City, MO  64123
"Painting Project: Solved"
H&H Painting
KC Sharp Company
Alejandro Bamaca
Phone: 913-313-0712
kcsharppropainters@gmail.com
 

PEST CONTROL

Blue Beetle Termite & Pest Control
Mitch Shipman
Phone: 816-333-7378
bluebeetlepest@gmail.com
www.bluebeetlepest.com
 

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Real Property Management Consultants
Rod Bownds
Phone: 816-506-3926
Rod@RealPMConsultants.com
www.RealPMConsultants.com
684 SE Bayberry Lane #104
Lee's Summit, MO  64063
"The Trusted Leader"
Real Property Management Consultants

RADON MITIGATION/MEASUREMENT

Alpha Radon KC, LLC
Matt Snyder
Phone: 816-591-6056
mattJsnyder@sbcglobal.net
www.AlphaRadonKC.com
 
Radon Resolver KC, LLC
Cole Chevalier
816-213-6514
radonresolverkc@gmail.com
www.radonresolverkc.com
13015 6th St
Grandview, MO  64030
 

ROOFING

Crown Town Restoration | Roofing, Siding, Gutters, Windows & More
Cory Nicholson
Phone: 913-214-9028
info@crowntownrestoration.com
www.CrownTownRestoration.com
7111 W 151st Street, Suite 120
Overland Park, KS 66223
Crown Town Restoration
Village Construction
Charlie Gonzales
Phone: 913-912-0267
charlieroofer@gmail.com
www.VillageConstructionKC.com
 

SIGNS

KB Sign KC
Keith Schwartz
Phone: 816-668-2615
keith@kbsignkc.com
www.kbsignkc.com
 

STAGING

Inhabit KC Staging
Heather Myer or Suzanne Wessel
Mobile Phones: 816-877-2491 or 816-739-1364
heathermyer@gmail.com or suzanne@inhabitkcre.com
www.inhabitkc-staging.com
"Collaborating with agents to bring the best version of homes to the market. We like to say, we help homes shine!"
 

TITLE COMPANY

Platinum Title, LLC
Margaret Arnold
Phone: 913-491-5001
Mobile: 913-461-9053
margaret@platinumtitlellc.com
www.PlatinumTitleKSMO.com
4200 Somerset Dr. Ste 121
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Platinum Title LLC

 

 

 

 


  

Keller Williams Realty Key Partners, LLC

 

Keller Williams Realty Key Partners, LLC

 

4200 Somerset, Suite 101
Prairie Village, KS 66208, KS 66208

Office: 913-825-7500

admin@kwkey.com