Keller Williams Realty Key Partners Service Provider Directory

 
 Service Provider Directory by Industry
 
ACCOUNTING
Comprehensive Accounting, LLC
Leif Steiner, Partner
Phone: 913-731-1763
leif@kc1040.com
www.kc1040.com
2210 W. 75th Street
Prairie Village, KS 66208
"Simplifying the Complex"

Comprehensive Accounting LLC

ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN ARTIST
Katie Danner Studio
Katie Danner
Phone: 816-813-3476
info@katiedannerstudio.com
www.KatieDannerStudio.com
7426 Rosewood Circle
Prairie Village, KS 66208
"Where your home is my art: Custom home drawings by Katie Danner"
 
 
BUSINESS GREETING CARDS & CALENDARS
Posty Cards, Inc
Janet Coats
Phone: 816-231-2323  ext. 111
Toll free phone: 800-821-7968  ext.111
customerservice@postycards.com
www.postycards.com

  
 
ELECTRIC 
ECO Electric
Greg Oppold
Owner - Master Electrician
816-698-2887
Ecoelectrickc@gmail.com
www.ECOelectrickc.com
Residential & Commercial. Licensed & Insured.
 
FLOORING: Hardwood / Carpet / Floor Cleaning
Quality Hardwood Flooring, LLC
Ralph Miller
Phone: 816-718-2049

qualityhw@icloud.com
-Free Estimates-
"The Quality's in Our Work"
Quality Hardwood Flooring LLC
DLV Hardwood Flooring
Nelson Gordon
Business: 816-812-3928
Mobile: 816-484-8283
nelson@nelsongordon.com
www.DLVFlooring.com
11302 Elmwood Ct
Kansas City, MO 64137
 
FOUNDATION 
Foundation1 Repair & Drainage
Stephanie Annen
Phone: 816-682-8440
www.foundation1.net
foundation1office@gmail.com
Rest your foundation on our reputation
 
Foundation1 Repair & Drainage
Falcon Foundations
Jonathan Jennings
816-215-8710
jonathanjennings@yahoo.com
www.FalconFoundationsRepair.com
121 W 63rd St, Ste 202
Kansas City, MO  64113
    
 
HOME INSPECTION
A-Pro Home Inspection Services
Brandon Miller
Phone: 816-226-6329
aprokansascity@a-pro.net
http://aprokansascity.com
5231 NE Antioch Rd. #202
Kansas City, MO 64119
 
A-Pro Home Inspection Services
Crown Home Inspections
Janet Clason & Lisa Nickel
Office: 913-653-0996
ClientCare@CrownHomeInspections.com
CrownHomeInspections.com
Buy.Sell.Confidently.
Crown Home Inspections
Legacy Home Inspections
Robert Ladd
Phone: 913-484-4157
Cell: 913-282-9706
legacyhomeinspectionskc@gmail.com
www.LHI-KC.com
"Providing Peace of Mind -- One Home at a Time"
 
 Legacy Home Inspections
Metro Property Inspection
Michael Pelliccia
Phone: 913-390-9001
Toll Free: 866-673-9001
mpelliccia@metropropertyinspection.com
www.MetroPropertyInspection.com
8809 Long St., Lenexa, KS 66215
"Ensuring the house you select is the home you'll love"
 
Metro Property Inspection​​

 

WIN Home Inspection
Matt Bailey, WIN North Overland Park
Direct: 913-735-9946
mbailey@wini.com
www.wini.com/northoverlandpark
 
 
HOME WARRANTY
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Mandy Wiseman, Account Executive
Cell: 816-601-5000
Toll Free: 800-795-9595
mwiseman@2-10.com
www.2-10.com
13900 E Harvard Ave
Aurora, CO  80014
"Long Live Happy Homes"
 

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

A.B. May
Christian Kirby, Sales
816-517-8894
ckirby@abmay.com

Courtney James, Home Warranty Development Director
816-217-6498
cjames@abmay.com

Home Warranty Website: hw.abmay.com
REALTOR Hotline: 913-888-4000
Agent Resolution Line: 913-915-2473
AB May Home Warranty
 
Carefree Home Warranty
Joe Gurera
Mobile: 913-283-0234
Business: 913-701-6016
joe@carefreehomewarranty.com
www.carefreehomewarranty.com
2017 W 104th, Suite 200
Leawood, KS  66206
"Protection From the Unexpected"

Carefree Home Warranty

First American Home Warranty
Faith Weber
Area Manager
Mobile: 913-229-0219
fweber@firstam.com
www.FirstAmRealEstate.com
www.FirstAm.com/warranty

To place an order: 800-444-9030
To place a claim: 800-992-3400
First American Home Warranty
HMS Home Warranty
Kent Labinski, Account Executive
Phone: 816-665-6580
klabinski@hmsnational.com
Enroll a Warranty: 800-247-3680 or
www.hmsnational.com
  
HMS Home Warranty
HWA Home Warranty
Rian Poythress, Account Executive
Phone: 816-654-5920
Toll Free: 1-888-492-7359
rian.poythress@hwahomewarranty.com
www.hwahomewarranty.com
HWA - Home Warranty of America
Old Republic Home Protection
Janell Enderson, Account Executive
Direct: 800-282-7131 x1291
Cell: 913-219-4245
JanellE@orhp.com
www.myorhp.com/janellenderson
Old Republic Home Protection
Residential Warranty Services
Erica Nelson
Phone: 608-738-8744
enelson@rwswarranty.com
14324 W 116th St. #2518
Olathe, KS 66062
"As simple as it should be ..."
 Residential Warranty Services
Choice Home Warranty
Jayme Dickey
Account Executive
Direct: 816-550-5144
jaymed@chwpro.com
Realtor Link: www.chwpro.com
 
INSURANCE

EVOKE Insurance
Christopher Mather | Chris Wadington | Tim Underwood
913-825-7527
service@evokekc.com
EVOKEinsures.com
"Ordinary is overrated"

EVOKE Insurance
American Family Insurance - Rieder & Associates
David Rieder
913-735-8020
riederandassociatesllc@amfam.com
www.riederandassociates.com
4518 W. 89th St., Suite 200
Prairie Village, KS  66207

 

American Family Insurance Rieder & Associates
COUNTRY Financial
Pat Darbe
Business: 913-400-3913
Mobile: 913-485-7844
pat.darbe@countryfinancial.com
12980 Metcalf Ave, Ste 320
Overland Park, KS  66213
Country Financial
Farmers Insurance - The Wertzberger Agency
Patrick Wertzberger
Office: (913) 383-3276
Mobile: (913) 972-7733
pwertzberger@farmersagent.com
www.TheWertzbergerAgency.com
10560 Barkley St #330
Overland Park, KS  66212
"Protecting your new home like it was our own"
 
Farmers Insurance - The Wertzberger Agency
MOLD REMOVAL
KC Mold Guys
Mike Troyer
119 W Gregory Blvd #8470
Kansas City, MO 64114
mike@kcmoldguys.com
www.kcmoldguys.com
"Mold Removal You Can Trust"
Free Estimates!
KC Mold Guys  
MORTGAGE / HOME LENDING
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Jennifer Gile, Mortgage Planner
4200 Somerset Dr., Ste 101
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Direct: 913-660-8371

jen@loanswithjen.com
www.loanswithjen.com
Jen Gile, Fairway Mortgage
MOVING & STORAGE
NL Wilson Moving, Inc.
Mike DrierOffice: 913-236-7052
mike.drier@yahoo.com
www.nlwilsonmovers.com
"Family Owned & Operated Since 1965"
 
NL Wilson Moving & Storage
TWO MEN AND A TRUCK Kansas City
Connor Boisen
816-393-0441
info0529@twomen.com
www.twomenandatruck.com
9301 E 47th St
Kansas City, MO 64133
We are the "Movers Who Care"
Two Mean and a Truck Kansas City
ORGANIZATION
Bee Organized
Kristen Christian
Phone: 913-735-6409
Kristen@beeorganized.com
www.beeorganized.com
"Simplify your hive"
Bee Organized
PAINTING
H & H Painting, LLC
Pat Ruiz, Sales Manager
Phone: 816-800-8770
Mobile: 816-916-0751
pat@hhpaintingkc.com
www.hhpaintingkc.com
401 N Lawn Ave
Kansas City, MO  64123
"Painting Project: Solved"
   
H&H Painting
KC Sharp Company
Alejandro Bamaca
Phone: 913-313-0712
kcsharppropainters@gmail.com
 
PEST CONTROL
Blue Beetle Termite & Pest Control
Mitch Shipman
Phone: 816-333-7378
bluebeetlepest@gmail.com
www.bluebeetlepest.com
  
 
PHOTOGRAPHY
IMOTO Photo
Susan Schick
Mobile: 757-298-6397
susan@imotophoto.com
www.imotophoto.com
Professional Real Estate Photography
Susan Schick, IMOTO Photography
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Real Property Management Consultants
Rod Bownds
Phone: 816-506-3926
Rod@RealPMConsultants.com
www.RealPMConsultants.com
684 SE Bayberry Lane #104
Lee's Summit, MO  64063
"The Trusted Leader"

 
RADON MITIGATION / MEASUREMENT
Certified Radon
Travis Siegfried
Phone: 816-587-3500
info@certifiedradonkc.com
www.CertifiedRadonKC.com
5150 NW Waukomis Dr.
Kansas City, MO 64151
"Test.Protect.Breathe Easy"
Certified Radon
 Alpha Radon KC, LLC
Matt Snyder
Phone: 816-591-6056
mattJsnyder@sbcglobal.net
www.AlphaRadonKC.com
 
Radon Resolver KC, LLC
Cole Chevalier
816-213-6514
radonresolverkc@gmail.com
www.radonresolverkc.com
13015 6th St
Grandview, MO  64030
 
ROOFING 
Apple Roofing
Danny Sullivan
Phone: 913-730-6109
dannysullivan@appleroofingllc.com
www.appleroofingllc.com
"Quality to the Core"
Apple Roofing
Easton Roofing
Dan Patti
Phone: 913-257-5426
Mobile: 913-302-6505
Dan@EastonRoofingKC.com
www.EastonRoofingKC.com
Easton Roofing
Village Construction
Charlie Gonzales
Phone: 913-912-0267

charlieroofer@gmail.com
www.VillageConstructionKC.com
  
 
SECURITY 
ADT
Joe Garcia
Corporate Account Representative
Phone: 816-401-9097
joegarcia@adt.com
www.adt.com
7707 NW 97th Terrace
Kansas City, MO  64153
ADT - Joseph Garcia
SIGNS
KB Sign KC
Keith Schwartz
Phone: 816-668-2615
keith@kbsignkc.com
www.kbsignkc.com
 
TITLE COMPANY
Platinum Title, LLC
Margaret Arnold
Phone: 913-491-5001
Mobile: 913-461-9053
margaret@platinumtitlellc.com
www.PlatinumTitleKSMO.com
4200 Somerset Dr. Ste 121
Prairie Village, KS 66208
Platinum Title LLC
WINDOW COVERINGS
Solar Shield Blinds. Shades. Solutions.
Tim Sanders
Business: 913-515-3030
Mobile: 816-518-9205
info@kcmoblinds.com
KCMOBlinds.com
9925 N Richmond Ave
Kansas City, MO 64157
Blinds. Shades. Solutions.

Solar Shield Blinds. Shades. Solutions.

 

 

 

 


  

Keller Williams Realty Key Partners, LLC

 

Keller Williams Key Partners

 

4200 Somerset, Suite 101
Prairie Village, KS 66208, KS 66208

Office: 913-825-7500

admin@kwkey.com